Tuesday, 24 May 2016 10:55

About Town - Summer 2016

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

About Town

I'm showing my work in two places this summer.

This June and July I'll be on site at two venues, drawing or painting and chatting with visitors. Please stop by!  And if you've got a wonderful photo you've always thought would make a good painting, bring it along and we'll take a look at it together.

 My schedule is listed below.

 

Pop-up Gallery - 634 Fort Street, near the entrance to the Bay Centre.  June 1 - August 7, 2016

"4 Art Studio Exhibit" - Four artists display their work: myself, Peter Van Giesen, Anne Bowen and Shoni Robertson

I'll be at the gallery and either painting or drawing on these days:

Sunday, July 10

Friday, July 15

Sunday, July 17

Tuesday, July 19

Friday, July 22

Tuesday, July 26

Tuesday, August 2

Sunday, August 7 

 

The Inn at Laurel Point - June 2016

Tuesday, June 7

Sunday, June 12

Tuesday, June 14

Sunday, June 26

Tuesday, June 28

Wednesday, June 29

Thursday, June 30

 

Read 1098 times Last modified on Monday, 04 July 2016 17:19
More in this category: Drawing in Pencil »